Fortnite looks like it's getting another collaboration with a classic animated series, this time Avatar: The Last ...
Reynatis, a very stylish looking action game revealed during Japan's Nintendo Direct last week, is actually getting a release ...
Until Dawn and The Quarry developer Supermassive Games is reportedly planning to lay off 90 members of its workforce.
The games industry is in freefall because of stagnant growth and unsustainable production budgets. So is it good that ...
Some of Elden Ring's top loreheads think finding a mysterious final secret teased by Miyazaki could be a close to ...
Are folks actually costing the community Ws, or do their fellow Helldivers just think they are? While Helldivers 2 has just ...
Nintendo hasn't revealed the Switch 2 just yet, but recent reports suggested it's been delayed into 2025 due to ...
If you weren’t aware, Larian is currently working on bringing mod support to Baldur's Gate 3, but it seems that - when it ...
Blizzard announced at the end of the week that it’s bringing back the Diablo 4 Campfire Chat for another edition on Thursday, February 29. Kicking off at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK, the livestream will ...
It sure is looking like Tekken 8 has a bright future ahead of it, as the fighting game has managed to hit two million copies sold in its first month. Tekken 8 is the first new mainline entry in the ...
Speedruns are typically about playing a game as fast as you can, but one Alan Wake 2 runner decided that a dance ...
Elden Ring is a game chock full of secrets, and it turns out that there might be at least one more left to find.